5 comments on “Farkin Rotter

  1. Do you have Peel’s December 1976 Punk special?

    If not, I’ll put it on my site. Actually, I’ll put it on anyway, it’s a belter.

  2. The thing that shocks me about all of this is that when I show my 2007 skatepunk-leather-grunge-musically-hard-as-they-come students ‘the filth and the fury’ they hate it and have no time at all for the Pistols. Changing the entire world and terrifying straight society in a way that they could only dream of clearly isn’t enough for the youth of the day. It probably wasn’t packaged properly for them, and I bet it didn’t have a myspace page.

  3. the grundy thing is so so full of brilliant catch phrases…we’re far too keen on ‘what a fahkin rotter’ in our house.
    x

  4. Thanks entrailicus, I’ll download that when you do it. Crash..I can only agree. How soon we forget. As for myspace..haven for pedophiles, bitches, bands and drunkards. Yeah ally, my favourites are ‘fuckin spent it didn’t we’ and ‘that’s their tough shit’.

  5. Crash Calloway said…

    The thing that shocks me about all of this is that when I show my 2007 skatepunk-leather-grunge-musically-hard-as-they-come students ‘the filth and the fury’ they hate it and have no time at all for the Pistols.

    That’s very sad indeed :-(

Leave a Reply

