2 comments on “So You Want To Be A Rock’n’Roll Star

  1. What, no comments for Freebird? I’m going to be very uncool and admit that I loved this when I first heard it (I was about 16 and it was on Whistle Test) and I still have a soft spot for it. This is just between us, of course. It’s no coincidence that I waited over a week to post this comment, you know.

  2. Your secret is safe with me, Mick…of course, you know that I can’t speak for the other two or three readers I seem to have ;-).
    Yes, we all have guilty secrets, and I had every sympathy with Mark Greene in E.R. when he was caught in his garage rocking out to S**x’s ‘Sailing Away’…

Leave a Reply

