4 comments on “Da Inner Sound Y’ All

  1. I have this LP! (and it is an LP too). Loved all that stuff.

    Isn’t ‘Three Feet High And Rising’ a reference to the Johnny Cash song ‘Five Feet High And Rising’ though?

    And who can name the sample? (I can! I can! Ooh! Pick me! Pick me!)

  2. Yes, that’s what it said on Wiki, but I don’t buy it, especially since there is no quote to back it up. Why would they reference him? However, I could be wrong…
    *sigh* Go on then, Davy, and when you’ve named the sample, wash your hands and get ready for bed ;-).

Leave a Reply

