4 comments on “(I Don’t Want To Go To) Chelsea

  1. Despite your best effort to put me off (well that’s how it seemed) I tried to download Ugly Face but Mediafire said it would take 36 minutes, so I gave up.

  2. My sarcasm is that evident?!? I’m afraid that, despite the fact that JP seemed to have a predilection for miserable women with droney voices (come on down Caroline Martin and Cat Power), it’s just not my cup of tea. However, I have tried to be objective and see what he saw in the music: just not very successfully. If I write about nothing but the FF, it’s inconceivable that I would like every single track (as someone pointed out previously).
    I am surprised that my hosting service gave you such a problem, since 10 other people have downloaded it without complaint (mind you, since I get upwards of 90 visitors a week with no comments, how would I know if something was wrong?). Sorry about this, I don’t know what’s causing it, but e-mail me and I’ll try to make you warm and fuzzy again.

  3. Have another go, Mick: I just tried to download it myself and it took 40 seconds. If you still have no luck, I can send it to you.

Leave a Reply

