5 comments on “Damn Right I Can’t Can

  1. Thanks, Steve (good name that) and Rowen for digging out some information on this. If the track is anything to go by, the CD should be a corker, so if anyone gets a copy, let me know!

  2. Hi Steve,
    Really enjoy your blog.
    Do you have a copy of ‘Revolution’ by Chumbawamba which I think was in the top 10 in the 1985 FF. I’ve been after it for ages but it is not available anywhere as far as I can tell.
    Cheers, MikeB.

  3. Thanks for the thumbs up, Mike.
    I’m always open to suggestions for blog posts, and, if your comment had arrived half an hour sooner, I would have written about that track instead of Family Cat, but fear not, it will appear here soon…watch this space.

  4. Just found you on searching for that tune that goes “Do not attempt to act in a relational manner. You can’t.”

    Great stuff this blog, ta.

Leave a Reply

