4 comments on “Cash For Chaos

  1. When the crowd started chanting ‘John Peel’s a cunt!’ at Reading Festival in the late 70s he responded ‘No, it’s John Peel’s an Arsenal!’ which is perhaps more insulting (and no, I’m not a Spurs fan).

  2. Tidy work Steve. Enjoyed your piece as usual.

    I forget how long it is since I actually played these 2 tracks. Certainly over 20 years. Fuck me – I never saw the In The City riff!

    I’d love to know what any under 25s think of these tracks.

Leave a Reply

