5 comments on “Box Clever

  1. God, I even bought their album.

    It wound up for collection in a charity bag with some of me old pants mind.

  2. God Fodder is a bloody excellent slice of pop. Had it on my iPod this week and it’s held up well over the last 15 years or so.

  3. I’ve still got a fair amount of Neds stuff on vinyl, and they do hold a wee place in my heart, even if I don’t play them very often, but to get rid of it would feel kinda wrong.

    Second album ‘Are You Normal?’ was probably the highpoint for me…

  4. Charlton Athletic: 1. Stoke City: 2.
    John Peel: 25. Michael Henderson: 1.
    Davy ‘The Ghost”s Dustbin: 1. Ned’s Atomic Dustbin: 2.
    Buzzcocks: late kick-off.

Leave a Reply

