2 comments on “We’re An American Band

  1. Aw, you little angel you!

    You know I love this Arcwelder track because it was included in your recent FF Best Of, but you won’t be aware that my record player is temperamental making it somewhat impractical to pick and choose from my vinyl collection. So many thanks for this ‘standalone’ version Steve.

    That the guitarist’s timing drifts away from the drummer at 0:49.9 seconds is one of those genuine endearing qualities you only get with indie releases (“;)

  2. Thanks, Gary, for lauding me with the title of a Bob Dylan song!! I like the thought of my downloads being ‘standalone’..rather like Real Player. I have to say, I never really listened to this song until after it shot into my chart, but am now bitten by the bug. Great to have you back on board, brother.

Leave a Reply

