5 comments on “Essential’s Not The Word

  1. Dr. Mabuse was an absolute belter of a track and, I’m sorry to say, may be tarnished by appearing in my next podcast.

    Lovely stuff as usual…

    FiS Adam

  2. Finally downloaded this track today. very very good remix. Now off to download album…

    ed

  3. I love all that BIG shiny music that turned up in the 80s; especially all the stuff that Trevor Horn and co were involved in. Not the really overproduced session muso stuff but the kitchen sink BIG BIG stuff. Widescreen I think they called it.

    Time for a revival……

  4. Ed: Believe me, it’s worth the money!
    Simon: If it’s big and shiny, it impresses me too. Call me shallow, but it excites the hell out of me.

Leave a Reply

