7 comments on “This Brutal House

  1. Got any K Pop?

    Only avin a giraffe!
    Just cos i don’t always deposit a comment, dont mean that I dont luv ya.

    Which reminds me … Long before text speak, Rok Da House may have brought about the demise of literacy in Britain.
    Or was that Slade?

    Anyway, as my 12 year old lovingly declares. “Whatever, you minger”.

  2. Once got stuck with Pete Waterman for an afternoon. Unsurprisingly, he was a pr*ck.

  3. I saw Age of Chance live many moons ago and they opened their set with an live performed cover of ‘Pump Up The Volume’ which was hugely impressive, I have to say.
    adam
    x

  4. Funnily enough yesterday I was listening to "I Know You Got Soul" by Eric B & Rakim which is where the "Pump Up The Volume" line is sampled from.

  5. Mmmm, Eric B & Rakim, will have to dig out the '87 festive fifty and give them a listen

  6. Minger, Dick? You allow your brood to treat you with such lack of respect??? Bring back the chimney sweeps, that’s what I say ;-)). Thanks a lot for your comment, see you are missed!

Leave a Reply

