6 comments on “Like I’m In The Way

  1. Just wanted to say thank you .. I come by all the time, but have always lurked. Great reading, awesome music. I listened to Peel on a shortwave radio in the late 70’s

  2. Adam: Oh dear. What did I do wrong???
    ac: That’s extremely nice of you. Glad to have been of service!

  3. I really, really love Don’t I Hold You but found Hope & Adams a bit boring, if I'm honest. Have you seen the video for this song, by the way? It's basically three and a half minutes of various couples snogging on a sofa, if you please! Well really! ;)

Leave a Reply

