4 comments on “Rather You Than Me

  1. Well that was fun Steve :D

    BTW do you have a seperate email for the Peel Sessions Poll? I’ve got it down to six now, so you should have another entry fairly soon…..

  2. Glad you all liked it. Sorry for not posting much this week: I’ve had my annual cold, and I know you all look forward to my weekend mega posts.
    No? Oh well, I’m better now, so another next week. David (and the other people who have downloaded the form), just use my regular email address. Orright?

Leave a Reply

