7 comments on “Countdown To Festive Season #5: 1985

  1. Allied Lyons – and Gold Seal batteries
    *faints from retro-overload*

    PS Oversight on my part, I don’t know why I’ve never added TK to my blog-roll – all sorted now though..

  2. Thanks AC and Mondo: I too have been guilty of Not Adding Friendly Party syndrome, so will sort that out today.
    Anonymous: Thanks for pointing this out. Unfortunately, the link is to an external site not run by me. I will let the host know about this, and some time this weekend, I will sort out a link from my own collection. Apologies for the inconvenience!

Leave a Reply

