4 comments on “Dream A Little Dream Of Me

  1. Great to see you back on-form Steve.

    I love these long posts – not sure I actually agree with you, but it was great to read all the same.
    The new lay-out is v cool too. Between that and the updating of the blog (brilliant idea BTW), you must be a busy boy.

    Life quiet in SK then?
    Keep up the good work :-)

  2. Aw, thanks David, no I’m busier than ever, now I’ve got my hard drive back and working again!
    Dear Adam…what would I do without you?

Leave a Reply

