8 comments on “You Know What

  1. Hi old friends, and thank you for your typically forthright greetings. I did indeed have ‘a good one’, Eduardo: and I hope the ‘old bugger’ is meant in a figurative sense, Mick…and Davy, thanks for dropping by. Hugs and stuff to you all!

  2. Thanks very much Whiteray and Adam. The prime of life? Don’t know about that, but I’m certainly not ready for the scrap heap yet.

  3. I have the Peel session on a 45 of unknown condition, but I haven’t had a turntable for years, so thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

