3 comments on “Black Magic

  1. Nice one Stevie, I do find I have become increasingly partial to a bit of Siouxsie as the years have gone by. ‘A kind of lapsed Baptist of some 10 years standing’ eh? Sounds complicated. I’m a Leo, me.

  2. Boom boom. Thanks Davy! You can’t beat a bit of Banshees, from any era if you ask me.

  3. Well ,guys, what can I say: once a snake handler, always a snake handler! I’ve also grown more and more partial to this woman as years have gone by.

    Here’s one for you Steve: has any other artist had more than half of their entire output featured in a festive 50?

Leave a Reply

