12 comments on “It’s My Shout

  1. Yeah boys! Thanks for the kudos. I hope to make this a regular feature, but you know Christmas is coming up….

  2. oh my you haven’t done a post on Colorblind James Experience yet … hoping for some unheard Peel Session goodness.

  3. Got a lot more coming up at my place, hope people will drop by and share the excitement (and leave a comment or two).

  4. Hear hear! Your efforts have inspired others to do similar things in different corners of the globe. BTW I have a bunch of JP tapes that date from his austrian shows in the early 90s.

  5. Dan: Now there’s an idea…
    Adam: Look forward to it, buddy. You can be sure you’ll be mentioned here.
    Fanning: REALLY? Errr…I don’t suppose you’d consider sharing them, would you? What was the station’s name? Get back to me at so.it.goes.2512@gmail.com…please!!!

Leave a Reply

