2 comments on “To Be Bad Is Good. To Be Good Is Simply Boring.

  1. Great post. He will be missed; second only to Lydon at bullshitting the bullshitters!

    Forgive me if I’m wrong, but did you offer to do a piece on my Festive Fifty book on your site? I seem to remember you asking for some ‘exclusive info’, but then my internet went down over the weekened and I can’t find the message now!

    Lee

  2. He was definitely in it for himself but his role in changing the cultural landscape of the UK can’t be denied. Lovely stuff as usual, Steve.

Leave a Reply

